0
111 S. Spruce Street Tompkinsville, KY 42167
LOCAL: (270) 487-6909 TOLLFREE: (877) 450-4400
Shop
Customer Reviews
TURNER'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Tompkinsville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered when promised and we were told they were beautiful. You were able to provide some joy during a sad occasion.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything arrived in perfect condition. Well done keep up the great job
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

So pleased with service and friendliness of staff. Will use again in future.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Plants, flowers, service, advice, friendliness, price......all great! thank you.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was glad they called ahead telling me when they would be delivered! I was alone that day and it would of made me nervous answering the door that evening. And the flowers were beautiful! They were arranged beautifully! So nice and my favorite color too! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

thanks for your service.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service, and the flowers were ex optional. Mom loved them. I will use you again for future needs!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers! I was absolutely pleased with both the flowers and the friendly people from the flower shop. I will most assuredly do business with them in the future! Thanks.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Its a pleasure, to order from you, always seem to know what i need Frank Turner
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very easy transaction. would use again.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service, flowers still look good
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Wonderful Flower Shop! I couldn't ask for better service,or more beautiful flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Used your service, before always nice to know they treat you with respect thanks
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Iam from another state, i have used your service several times. thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautifully done. Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very professional and worked well with me with very short notice. I would highly recommend them to anyone requiring their services.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordering online was easy and since I live out of the area, that is very important. Even though I did not actually see the plant myself, I was told that it was beautiful and I made a good choice. I am very happy with the entire experience and I will definitely order from Turner's in the future.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live out of the area but have occasions to need a local florist. Turner's florist exceeded my expectation in every way. The flower arrangement was gorgeous, affordable, and the service was fantastic. Within an hour of the order, they sent a text photo of the arrangement I chose in the location where it was delivered. I will definitely use them again and recommend them highly.
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

They are great! ????
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Turners did a wonderful job and kept me informed.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The website was very easy to use, delivery was fast, and the flowers were beautiful! Not being close to my mother it was nice to be able to depend on you to make her Mother's Day special! Thank you!!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were really pretty and appropriate for the situation.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always do a great job and deliver the same day I order it. Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

They do a wonderful job and love the fact that if I've waited until the last minute to order something, they still will deliver it the same day!!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Simple online ordering process, beautiful flowers delivered on time - perfect! Thank you.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Love love love Turners!! Flowers here are always so fresh & beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

They do a great job!! Always excellent service!!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very happy with my experience, Turners is great!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service. Order was placed via internet and ZERO glitches.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love this place, they are always friendly and explain everything down to the teee. I sent my niece a lot of different arrangements for her bday since i live out of state and i could not be more pleased with the help and the prices. Recommend this place 100%.
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was happy to find Turner's had a website; then disappointed to find I ordered through a network. Flowers sent to relative in KY; I asked my cousin to let me know if the arrangement was like what I ordered. She told me it was prettier than the pictured arrangement I ordered. However; she called Turner's directly to discuss the order. I am pleased with this order and experience.
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your florist shop did an excellent job with our order - the arrangement was beautiful, everyone at the shop was courteous, thoughtful, and helpful, and the flowers were delivered exactly when expected. Thank you for helping our family at a difficult time. Having internet ordering capability along with the pictures of the arrangements available made a difficult task very easy.
Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jul 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful service!!
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love doing business with Turner's flowers. Michelle feels like my own personal floral designer. Her attention to detail and care in what she does is excellent. Turner's Florist is truly a great business.
Date: Nov 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

thank you i would recomend you to everone
Date: Nov 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

the ladies at Turners work very hard to ensure you get exactly what you want!!It doesn't matter if your order is small or large you get the same service everytime!!their work is outstanding!!
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Family who recieved flowers said they were excellent
Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

The girls at Turners do great work! Anything you ask for, they can do! They are not afraid to use their imaginations and they have a great talent for what they do.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tompkinsville, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

TURNER'S FLOWER SHOP
111 S. Spruce Street
Tompkinsville, KY. 42167
Local: (270) 487-6909

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at